Board of Directors

 

Chair

 

Roger Hunker, Breeders World Online Sales

roger@breedersworld.com

Term expires 2019

Vice Chair

 

Dr. Sally Chevalier, Mohawk Animal Hospital

drsally@mohawkah.com

Term expires 2019

Secretary

 

Ryan Conklin, Wright and Moore Law Co.

rconklin@ohiofarmlaw.com

Term expires 2017 

Treasurer

 

John Buck, Turn Key Leadership Group

johnb@turnkeyleadership.org

Term expires 2017

Member

 

Greg Hartschuh, Hartschuh Dairy Farm

greg.hartschuh@gmail.com

Term expires 2019

 
 
Ex-officio

 

Megan Hunker-Ruffing, Acres of Adventure

mjhunker20@gmail.com

Executive Director

 

Rose Hartschuh, Acres of Adventure 

rose.hartschuh@gmail.com

Contact Us

Captcha Image